Mayor and Council

The City of Mora is governed by a five member city council consisting of a mayor, who acts as the presiding officer, and four council members elected at-large by the voters of the city.

The city council meets the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m.



Name Title
Jody Anderson Councilmember and Mayor Pro-tem
Sadie Broekemeier Councilmember
Kyle Shepard Councilmember
Dave Youngquist Councilmember
Jake Mathison Mayor